卡隆尼亞多頭龍 {3}{G}{G}

生物~多頭龍

踐踏卡隆尼亞多頭龍進戰場時上面有四個+1/+1指示物。每當卡隆尼亞多頭龍攻擊時,將每個由你操控的生物上之+1/+1指示物數量加倍。

即使是巴洛西,也會在牠的吃飯時間感到膽寒。

0/0

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 卡隆尼亞多頭龍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To double the number of +1/+1 counters on a creature, determine how many +1/+1 counters are on the creature and put that many more on it. Effects that interact with counters (such as the one created by Corpsejack Menace’s ability) may change the number of counters ultimately put on the creature. (2013-07-01)