Калонская Гидра {3}{G}{G}

Существо — Гидра

Пробивной ударКалонская Гидра выходит на поле битвы с четырьмя жетонами +1/+1 на ней.Каждый раз, когда Калонская Гидра атакует, удвойте количество жетонов +1/+1 на каждом существе под вашим контролем.

Даже балотам становится страшно, когда она выходит на охоту.

0/0

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Калонская Гидра:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To double the number of +1/+1 counters on a creature, determine how many +1/+1 counters are on the creature and put that many more on it. Effects that interact with counters (such as the one created by Corpsejack Menace’s ability) may change the number of counters ultimately put on the creature. (2013-07-01)