Hidra kaloniana {3}{G}{G}

Criatura — Hidra

Arrolla.La Hidra kaloniana entra al campo de batalla con cuatro contadores +1/+1 sobre ella.Siempre que la Hidra kaloniana ataque, duplica el número de contadores +1/+1 sobre cada criatura que controles.

Incluso los báloths le temen cuando es su hora de comer.

0/0

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hidra kaloniana:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To double the number of +1/+1 counters on a creature, determine how many +1/+1 counters are on the creature and put that many more on it. Effects that interact with counters (such as the one created by Corpsejack Menace’s ability) may change the number of counters ultimately put on the creature. (2013-07-01)