Idra di Kalonia {3}{G}{G}

Creatura — Idra

TravolgereL'Idra di Kalonia entra nel campo di battaglia con quattro segnalini +1/+1.Ogniqualvolta l'Idra di Kalonia attacca, raddoppia il numero di segnalini +1/+1 su ogni creatura che controlli.

Persino i baloth la temono quando va a caccia.

0/0

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Idra di Kalonia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To double the number of +1/+1 counters on a creature, determine how many +1/+1 counters are on the creature and put that many more on it. Effects that interact with counters (such as the one created by Corpsejack Menace’s ability) may change the number of counters ultimately put on the creature. (2013-07-01)