칼로니아의 히드라 {3}{G}{G}

생물 — 히드라

돌진칼로니아의 히드라는 +1/+1 카운터 네 개를 가진 채로 전장에 들어온다.칼로니아의 히드라가 공격할 때마다, 당신이 조종하는 각 생물에 올려진 +1/+1 카운터의 개수를 두 배로 늘린다.

히드라가 배고파지면 발로스 조차도 공포에 떤다.

0/0

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 칼로니아의 히드라:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To double the number of +1/+1 counters on a creature, determine how many +1/+1 counters are on the creature and put that many more on it. Effects that interact with counters (such as the one created by Corpsejack Menace’s ability) may change the number of counters ultimately put on the creature. (2013-07-01)