惹事人烈焰 {2}{R}

巫術

惹事人烈焰對一個,兩個,或三個目標生物和/或玩家造成共3點傷害,你可以任意分配。

「你走好運啦。我帶來的夠大家享用。」~茜卓納拉

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 惹事人烈焰:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You divide the damage as you cast Flames of the Firebrand, not as it resolves. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. (In other words, as you put the spell on the stack, you choose whether to have it deal 3 damage to a single target, 2 damage to one target and 1 damage to another target, or 1 damage to each of three targets.) (2012-07-01)