Llamas de la instigadora {2}{R}

Conjuro

Las Llamas de la instigadora hacen 3 puntos de daño divididos como elijas entre una, dos o tres criaturas y/o jugadores objetivo.

“Tienes suerte. Traigo suficiente como para compartir."—Chandra Nalaar

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Llamas de la instigadora:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You divide the damage as you cast Flames of the Firebrand, not as it resolves. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. (In other words, as you put the spell on the stack, you choose whether to have it deal 3 damage to a single target, 2 damage to one target and 1 damage to another target, or 1 damage to each of three targets.) (2012-07-01)