Chamas da Instigadora {2}{R}

Feitiço

Chamas da Instigadora causa 3 pontos de dano distribuídos à sua escolha entre uma, duas ou três criaturas e/ou jogadores alvo.

“Você está com sorte. Eu trouxe o suficiente para compartilhar."— Chandra Nalaar

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chamas da Instigadora:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You divide the damage as you cast Flames of the Firebrand, not as it resolves. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. (In other words, as you put the spell on the stack, you choose whether to have it deal 3 damage to a single target, 2 damage to one target and 1 damage to another target, or 1 damage to each of three targets.) (2012-07-01)