Пламя Разжигательницы {2}{R}

Волшебство

Пламя Разжигательницы наносит 3 повреждения, разделенные по вашему выбору между одним, двумя или тремя целевыми существами и (или) игроками.

«Тебе повезло — могу поделиться».— Чандра Налаар

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Пламя Разжигательницы:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You divide the damage as you cast Flames of the Firebrand, not as it resolves. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. (In other words, as you put the spell on the stack, you choose whether to have it deal 3 damage to a single target, 2 damage to one target and 1 damage to another target, or 1 damage to each of three targets.) (2012-07-01)