Flammen des Hitzkopfs {2}{R}

Hexerei

Flammen des Hitzkopfs fügt 3 Schadenspunkte zu, deren Aufteilung auf ein, zwei oder drei Ziele deiner Wahl, die Kreaturen und/oder Spieler sein können, du bestimmst.

„Du hast Glück. Ich kann ein paar abgeben.“—Chandra Nalaar

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Flammen des Hitzkopfs:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You divide the damage as you cast Flames of the Firebrand, not as it resolves. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. (In other words, as you put the spell on the stack, you choose whether to have it deal 3 damage to a single target, 2 damage to one target and 1 damage to another target, or 1 damage to each of three targets.) (2012-07-01)