鮮血聖餐 {3}{B}{B}

巫術

消滅目標生物。加{B}{B}{B}到你的魔法力池中。

「你擁有非常強大的潛能。任由你老死就太可惜了。」~巫妖領主祝亞許

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鮮血聖餐:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Liturgy of Blood isn’t a mana ability and uses the stack. Players can respond to it by casting spells and activating abilities. (2013-07-01)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target when Liturgy of Blood tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t add mana to your mana pool. (2013-07-01)