血の儀式文 {3}{B}{B}

ソーサリー

クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを破壊する。あなたのマナ・プールに{B}{B}{B}を加える。

「お前は実に大きな才能を秘めている。そんなお前が老衰で死ぬようでは、あまりに勿体ない。」――死者の王、ザル・アシュール

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 血の儀式文:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Liturgy of Blood isn’t a mana ability and uses the stack. Players can respond to it by casting spells and activating abilities. (2013-07-01)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target when Liturgy of Blood tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t add mana to your mana pool. (2013-07-01)