Liturgie de sang {3}{B}{B}

Rituel

Détruisez une créature ciblée. Ajoutez {B}{B}{B} à votre réserve.

« Tu recèles un potentiel tellement considérable. Ce serait une honte de te laisser mourir de vieillesse. »—Zul Ashur, seigneur liche

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Liturgie de sang:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Liturgy of Blood isn’t a mana ability and uses the stack. Players can respond to it by casting spells and activating abilities. (2013-07-01)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target when Liturgy of Blood tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t add mana to your mana pool. (2013-07-01)