Liturgia de sangre {3}{B}{B}

Conjuro

Destruye la criatura objetivo. Agrega {B}{B}{B} a tu reserva de maná.

“Albergas un potencial enorme. Sería una pena dejar que la edad terminase contigo."—Zul Ashur, señor liche

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Liturgia de sangre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Liturgy of Blood isn’t a mana ability and uses the stack. Players can respond to it by casting spells and activating abilities. (2013-07-01)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target when Liturgy of Blood tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t add mana to your mana pool. (2013-07-01)