피의 예배 {3}{B}{B}

집중마법

생물 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 그 생물을 파괴한다. {B}{B}{B}를 당신의 마나풀에 담는다.

“넌 대단한 잠재력을 가지고 있어. 늙어 죽을 때까지 기다리기에는 아까운 인재군."—리치 군주 줄 아슈르

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 피의 예배:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Liturgy of Blood isn’t a mana ability and uses the stack. Players can respond to it by casting spells and activating abilities. (2013-07-01)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target when Liturgy of Blood tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t add mana to your mana pool. (2013-07-01)