Аджани, Взывающий к Прайду {1}{W}{W}

Planeswalker — Аджани

+1: положите один жетон +1/+1 на не более чем одно целевое существо.-3: целевое существо получает Полет и Двойной удар до конца хода.-8: положите на поле битвы Х фишек существа 2/2 белая Кошка, где X — количество ваших жизней.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Аджани, Взывающий к Прайду:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate the first ability without a target. You’ll still put one loyalty counter on Ajani when you activate the ability. (2012-07-01)
  • The number of Cat tokens you put onto the battlefield is equal to your life total when the third ability resolves. (2012-07-01)