사자무리 집결자 아자니 {1}{W}{W}

플레인즈워커 — - 아자니

+1: 최대 한 개까지의 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.-3: 생물 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 비행과 이단공격 능력을 얻는다.-8: 2/2 백색 고양이 생물 토큰 X개를 전장에 놓는다. X는 당신의 생명 총점이다.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 사자무리 집결자 아자니:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate the first ability without a target. You’ll still put one loyalty counter on Ajani when you activate the ability. (2012-07-01)
  • The number of Cat tokens you put onto the battlefield is equal to your life total when the third ability resolves. (2012-07-01)