Ajani, Convocador do Bando {1}{W}{W}

Planeswalker — Ajani

+1: Coloque um marcador +1/+1 em até uma criatura alvo.

-3: A criatura alvo ganha voar e golpe duplo até o final do turno.-8: Coloque X fichas de criatura brancas 2/2 do tipo Felino no campo de batalha, sendo X o seu total de pontos de vida.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ajani, Convocador do Bando:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate the first ability without a target. You’ll still put one loyalty counter on Ajani when you activate the ability. (2012-07-01)
  • The number of Cat tokens you put onto the battlefield is equal to your life total when the third ability resolves. (2012-07-01)