群れの統率者アジャニ {1}{W}{W}

プレインズウォーカー — アジャニ

+1:クリーチャーを最大1体まで対象とし、それの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。-3:クリーチャー1体を対象とする。それはターン終了時まで飛行と二段攻撃を得る。-8:白の2/2の猫・クリーチャー・トークンをX体戦場に出す。Xはあなたのライフの総量に等しい。

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 群れの統率者アジャニ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate the first ability without a target. You’ll still put one loyalty counter on Ajani when you activate the ability. (2012-07-01)
  • The number of Cat tokens you put onto the battlefield is equal to your life total when the third ability resolves. (2012-07-01)