Ajani, llamador de la manada {1}{W}{W}

Planeswalker — Ajani

+1: Pon un contador +1/+1 sobre hasta una criatura objetivo.-3: La criatura objetivo gana las habilidades de volar y dañar dos veces hasta el final del turno.-8: Pon en el campo de batalla X fichas de criatura Felino blancas 2/2, donde X es tu total de vidas.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ajani, llamador de la manada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate the first ability without a target. You’ll still put one loyalty counter on Ajani when you activate the ability. (2012-07-01)
  • The number of Cat tokens you put onto the battlefield is equal to your life total when the third ability resolves. (2012-07-01)