Ajani, Evocatore del Branco {1}{W}{W}

Planeswalker — Ajani

+1: Scegli fino a una creatura bersaglio. Metti un segnalino +1/+1 su di essa.-3: Una creatura bersaglio ha volare e doppio attacco fino alla fine del turno.-8: Metti sul campo di battaglia X pedine creatura Felino 2/2 bianche, dove X sono i tuoi punti vita.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ajani, Evocatore del Branco:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate the first ability without a target. You’ll still put one loyalty counter on Ajani when you activate the ability. (2012-07-01)
  • The number of Cat tokens you put onto the battlefield is equal to your life total when the third ability resolves. (2012-07-01)