黑暗眷顧 {1}{B}

結界~靈氣

結附於生物

當黑暗眷顧進戰場時,你失去1點生命。所結附的生物得+3/+1。

當他開始詛咒自己曾珍視的東西,其力量就變得無人匹敵。

Illustrated by Allen Williams

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 黑暗眷顧:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature targeted by Dark Favor is an illegal target when Dark Favor tries to resolve, Dark Favor won’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield and its enters-the-battlefield ability won’t trigger. (2011-09-22)