악의 은혜 {1}{B}

부여마법 — 마법진

생물에게 부여

악의 은혜가 전장에 들어올 때, 당신은 생명 1점을 잃는다.

부여된 생물은 +3/+1을 받는다.

그가 신성하게 여기던 것을 저주하기 시작한 후로 그의 힘은 끝없이 늘어났다.

Illustrated by Allen Williams

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 악의 은혜:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature targeted by Dark Favor is an illegal target when Dark Favor tries to resolve, Dark Favor won’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield and its enters-the-battlefield ability won’t trigger. (2011-09-22)