Favor oscuro {1}{B}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar criatura.

Cuando el Favor oscuro entre al campo de batalla, pierdes 1 vida.

La criatura encantada obtiene +3/+1.

Cuando comenzó a maldecir lo que consideraba sagrado, su fuerza creció de forma incomparable.

Illustrated by Allen Williams

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Favor oscuro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature targeted by Dark Favor is an illegal target when Dark Favor tries to resolve, Dark Favor won’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield and its enters-the-battlefield ability won’t trigger. (2011-09-22)