Benevolenza Oscura {1}{B}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta creatura

Quando la Benevolenza Oscura entra nel campo di battaglia, perdi 1 punto vita.

La creatura incantata prende +3/+1.

Quando iniziò a maledire ciò che considerava santo, la sua forza divenne senza pari.

Illustrated by Allen Williams

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Benevolenza Oscura:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature targeted by Dark Favor is an illegal target when Dark Favor tries to resolve, Dark Favor won’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield and its enters-the-battlefield ability won’t trigger. (2011-09-22)