闇の好意 {1}{B}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

闇の好意が戦場に出たとき、あなたは1点のライフを失う。エンチャントされているクリーチャーは+3/+1の修整を受ける。

神聖だと思っていたものを冒涜し始めたとき、その力は類無きものになる。

Illustrated by Allen Williams

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 闇の好意:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature targeted by Dark Favor is an illegal target when Dark Favor tries to resolve, Dark Favor won’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield and its enters-the-battlefield ability won’t trigger. (2011-09-22)