Obscure faveur {1}{B}

Enchantement : aura

Enchanter : créature

Quand l'Obscure faveur arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous perdez 1 point de vie.

La créature enchantée gagne +3/+1.

Quand il commença à maudire ce qu'il considérait comme sacré, sa force devint sans pareille.

Illustrated by Allen Williams

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Obscure faveur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature targeted by Dark Favor is an illegal target when Dark Favor tries to resolve, Dark Favor won’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield and its enters-the-battlefield ability won’t trigger. (2011-09-22)