心靈塑型 {1}{U}

巫術

目標對手將其牌庫頂的七張牌置入其墳墓場。

「你的心靈是瘋狂與天才的奇妙組合。我剛把天才的那部份拿走了。」 ~傑斯貝連

Illustrated by Michael C. Hayes

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 心靈塑型:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast Mind Sculpt no matter how many cards are in the opponent’s library. If there are fewer than seven, the opponent will put all of them into their graveyard. (2012-07-01)