心灵塑型 {1}{U}

法术

目标对手将其牌库顶的七张牌置入其坟墓场。

「你的心灵是疯狂与天才的奇妙组合。我刚把天才的那部份拿走了。」~杰斯贝连

Illustrated by Michael C. Hayes

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 心灵塑型:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast Mind Sculpt no matter how many cards are in the opponent’s library. If there are fewer than seven, the opponent will put all of them into their graveyard. (2012-07-01)