精神刻み {1}{U}

ソーサリー

対戦相手1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは、自分のライブラリーの一番上から7枚のカードを自分の墓地に置く。

「あなたの精神は、狂気と理性が興味深い混在を成していた。私はその理性を取り除いただけだ。」 ――ジェイス・ベレレン

Illustrated by Michael C. Hayes

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 精神刻み:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast Mind Sculpt no matter how many cards are in the opponent’s library. If there are fewer than seven, the opponent will put all of them into their graveyard. (2012-07-01)