Esculpir la mente {1}{U}

Conjuro

El oponente objetivo pone las primeras siete cartas de su biblioteca en su cementerio.

“Tu mente era una curiosa mezcla de locura y genialidad. Acabo de arrebatarte la genialidad.” —Jace Beleren

Illustrated by Michael C. Hayes

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Esculpir la mente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast Mind Sculpt no matter how many cards are in the opponent’s library. If there are fewer than seven, the opponent will put all of them into their graveyard. (2012-07-01)