Mind Sculpt {1}{U}

Sorcery

Target opponent puts the top seven cards of their library into their graveyard.

“Your mind was a curious mix of madness and genius. I just took away the genius.” —Jace Beleren

Illustrated by Michael C. Hayes

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mind Sculpt:
  • You can cast Mind Sculpt no matter how many cards are in the opponent’s library. If there are fewer than seven, the opponent will put all of them into their graveyard. (2012-07-01)