Sculpture mentale {1}{U}

Rituel

L'adversaire ciblé met les sept cartes du dessus de sa bibliothèque dans son cimetière.

« Ton esprit était un mélange curieux de folie et de génie. Je me suis contenté de prendre le génie. » —Jace Beleren

Illustrated by Michael C. Hayes

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Sculpture mentale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast Mind Sculpt no matter how many cards are in the opponent’s library. If there are fewer than seven, the opponent will put all of them into their graveyard. (2012-07-01)