地の封印 {1}{G}

エンチャント

地の封印が戦場に出たとき、カードを1枚引く。

墓地にあるカードは呪文や能力の対象にならない。

「我らの所有物はすべて地に埋め、永遠に放置するのだ。」 ――ケンタウルスのドルイド、シートン

Illustrated by Charles Urbach

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 地の封印:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last ability only works when Ground Seal is on the battlefield. (2012-07-01)
  • Only spells and abilities that target cards in graveyards will be affected. Abilities that don’t target cards in graveyards (like the one Tormod’s Crypt has) can still affect those cards. (2012-07-01)