大地封印 {1}{G}

結界

當大地封印進戰場時,抽一張牌。

墳墓場中的牌不能成為咒語或異能的目標。

「讓我們所埋葬的一切都長埋地下。」 ~半人馬德魯伊熙藤

Illustrated by Charles Urbach

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 大地封印:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last ability only works when Ground Seal is on the battlefield. (2012-07-01)
  • Only spells and abilities that target cards in graveyards will be affected. Abilities that don’t target cards in graveyards (like the one Tormod’s Crypt has) can still affect those cards. (2012-07-01)