地の封印 {1}{G}

Enchantment

When Ground Seal enters the battlefield, draw a card.

Cards in graveyards can’t be the targets of spells or abilities.

Illustrated by Edward P. Beard, Jr.

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 地の封印:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last ability only works when Ground Seal is on the battlefield. (2012-07-01)
  • Only spells and abilities that target cards in graveyards will be affected. Abilities that don’t target cards in graveyards (like the one Tormod’s Crypt has) can still affect those cards. (2012-07-01)