Печать Земли {1}{G}

Чары

Когда Печать Земли выходит на поле битвы, возьмите карту.

Карты на кладбищах не могут быть целями заклинаний или способностей.

«Пусть все, кого мы похороним, будут похоронены навеки». — Сетон, кентавр-друид

Illustrated by Charles Urbach

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Печать Земли:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last ability only works when Ground Seal is on the battlefield. (2012-07-01)
  • Only spells and abilities that target cards in graveyards will be affected. Abilities that don’t target cards in graveyards (like the one Tormod’s Crypt has) can still affect those cards. (2012-07-01)