대지의 봉인 {1}{G}

부여마법

대지의 봉인이 전장에 들어올 때, 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

무덤에 있는 카드는 주문이나 능력의 목표로 정해질 수 없다.

“묻힌 것들은 영원히 묻혀 있기를.” —켄타우로스 드루이드 시튼

Illustrated by Charles Urbach

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 대지의 봉인:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last ability only works when Ground Seal is on the battlefield. (2012-07-01)
  • Only spells and abilities that target cards in graveyards will be affected. Abilities that don’t target cards in graveyards (like the one Tormod’s Crypt has) can still affect those cards. (2012-07-01)