鬼怪手榴彈 {R}

巫術

犧牲一個鬼怪,以作為施放鬼怪手榴彈的額外費用。

鬼怪手榴彈對目標生物或玩家造成5點傷害。

別小看了一般鬼怪的空氣動力學品質。

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鬼怪手榴彈:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t sacrifice more than one Goblin to get a greater effect. (2004-10-04)
  • Players can only respond once Goblin Grenade has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try and destroy the Goblin to prevent you from casting Goblin Grenade. (2011-09-22)
  • The Goblin you sacrifice to cast Goblin Grenade doesn’t have to be a creature. For example, you could sacrifice Boggart Shenanigans (a tribal enchantment with the subtype Goblin). (2011-09-22)