ゴブリンの手投げ弾 {R}

ソーサリー

ゴブリンの手投げ弾を唱えるための追加コストとして、ゴブリンを1体生け贄に捧げる。

クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。ゴブリンの手投げ弾はそれに5点のダメージを与える。

一般的なゴブリンの空力性能を馬鹿にするもんじゃない。

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ゴブリンの手投げ弾:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t sacrifice more than one Goblin to get a greater effect. (2004-10-04)
  • Players can only respond once Goblin Grenade has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try and destroy the Goblin to prevent you from casting Goblin Grenade. (2011-09-22)
  • The Goblin you sacrifice to cast Goblin Grenade doesn’t have to be a creature. For example, you could sacrifice Boggart Shenanigans (a tribal enchantment with the subtype Goblin). (2011-09-22)