Granada Goblin {R}

Feitiço

Como custo adicional para conjurar Granada Goblin, sacrifique um Goblin.

Granada Goblin causa 5 pontos de dano à criatura ou ao jogador alvo.

Não subestime as qualidades aerodinâmicas do goblin comum.

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Granada Goblin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t sacrifice more than one Goblin to get a greater effect. (2004-10-04)
  • Players can only respond once Goblin Grenade has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try and destroy the Goblin to prevent you from casting Goblin Grenade. (2011-09-22)
  • The Goblin you sacrifice to cast Goblin Grenade doesn’t have to be a creature. For example, you could sacrifice Boggart Shenanigans (a tribal enchantment with the subtype Goblin). (2011-09-22)