Granata Goblin {R}

Stregoneria

Come costo addizionale per lanciare la Granata Goblin, sacrifica un Goblin.

La Granata Goblin infligge 5 danni a una creatura o a un giocatore bersaglio.

Non sottovalutare le qualità aerodinamiche del goblin comune.

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Granata Goblin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t sacrifice more than one Goblin to get a greater effect. (2004-10-04)
  • Players can only respond once Goblin Grenade has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try and destroy the Goblin to prevent you from casting Goblin Grenade. (2011-09-22)
  • The Goblin you sacrifice to cast Goblin Grenade doesn’t have to be a creature. For example, you could sacrifice Boggart Shenanigans (a tribal enchantment with the subtype Goblin). (2011-09-22)