고블린식 수류탄 {R}

집중마법

고블린식 수류탄을 발동하기 위한 추가비용으로써 고블린 지속물 한 개를 희생한다.생물 한 개나 플레이어 한 명을 목표로 정한다. 고블린식 수류탄은 그 목표에게 피해 5점을 입힌다.

일반 고블린의 공기역학적 소질을 얕보지 말라.

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 고블린식 수류탄:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t sacrifice more than one Goblin to get a greater effect. (2004-10-04)
  • Players can only respond once Goblin Grenade has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try and destroy the Goblin to prevent you from casting Goblin Grenade. (2011-09-22)
  • The Goblin you sacrifice to cast Goblin Grenade doesn’t have to be a creature. For example, you could sacrifice Boggart Shenanigans (a tribal enchantment with the subtype Goblin). (2011-09-22)