Granada trasgo {R}

Conjuro

Como coste adicional para lanzar la Granada trasgo, sacrifica un Trasgo.

La Granada trasgo hace 5 puntos de daño a la criatura o jugador objetivo.

No subestimes las cualidades aerodinámicas de un trasgo común.

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Granada trasgo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players can only respond once Goblin Grenade has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try and destroy the Goblin to prevent you from casting Goblin Grenade. (2011-09-22)
  • The Goblin you sacrifice to cast Goblin Grenade doesn’t have to be a creature. For example, you could sacrifice Boggart Shenanigans (a tribal enchantment with the subtype Goblin). (2011-09-22)
  • You can’t sacrifice more than one Goblin to get a greater effect. (2004-10-04)