貯寶巨龍 {3}{R}{R}

生物~龍

飛行

當貯寶巨龍進戰場時,你可以從你的牌庫中搜尋一張神器牌,放逐此牌,然後將你的牌庫洗牌。

當貯寶巨龍從戰場進入墳墓場時,你可以將所放逐的牌置入其擁有者手上。

4/4

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 貯寶巨龍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The artifact card you find is exiled face up. All players can see what it is. (2017-11-17)
  • Hoarding Dragon’s two abilities are linked. The second ability refers only to the card exiled by that Hoarding Dragon’s first ability. In other words, each Dragon has its own hoard. (2017-11-17)
  • If Hoarding Dragon dies before its first ability resolves, its second ability will trigger and do nothing. Then its first ability will resolve. If you choose to exile an artifact card from your library, it will be exiled indefinitely. (2017-11-17)