贮宝巨龙 {3}{R}{R}

生物~龙

飞行

当贮宝巨龙进战场时,你可以从你的牌库中搜寻一张神器牌,放逐此牌,然后将你的牌库洗牌。

当贮宝巨龙从战场进入坟墓场时,你可以将所放逐的牌置入其拥有者手上。

4/4

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 贮宝巨龙:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The artifact card you find is exiled face up. All players can see what it is. (2017-11-17)
  • Hoarding Dragon’s two abilities are linked. The second ability refers only to the card exiled by that Hoarding Dragon’s first ability. In other words, each Dragon has its own hoard. (2017-11-17)
  • If Hoarding Dragon dies before its first ability resolves, its second ability will trigger and do nothing. Then its first ability will resolve. If you choose to exile an artifact card from your library, it will be exiled indefinitely. (2017-11-17)