Dragón acaparador {3}{R}{R}

Criatura — Dragón

Vuela.

Cuando el Dragón acaparador entre al campo de batalla, puedes buscar en tu biblioteca una carta de artefacto, exiliarla y luego barajar tu biblioteca.

Cuando el Dragón acaparador vaya a un cementerio desde el campo de batalla, puedes poner la carta exiliada en la mano de su propietario.

4/4

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dragón acaparador:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The artifact card you find is exiled face up. All players can see what it is. (2017-11-17)
  • Hoarding Dragon’s two abilities are linked. The second ability refers only to the card exiled by that Hoarding Dragon’s first ability. In other words, each Dragon has its own hoard. (2017-11-17)
  • If Hoarding Dragon dies before its first ability resolves, its second ability will trigger and do nothing. Then its first ability will resolve. If you choose to exile an artifact card from your library, it will be exiled indefinitely. (2017-11-17)