Dragon entasseur {3}{R}{R}

Créature : dragon

Vol

Quand le Dragon entasseur arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez chercher dans votre bibliothèque une carte d'artefact, l'exiler et mélanger ensuite votre bibliothèque.

Quand le Dragon entasseur est mis dans un cimetière depuis le champ de bataille, vous pouvez mettre la carte exilée dans la main de son propriétaire.

4/4

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Dragon entasseur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The artifact card you find is exiled face up. All players can see what it is. (2017-11-17)
  • Hoarding Dragon’s two abilities are linked. The second ability refers only to the card exiled by that Hoarding Dragon’s first ability. In other words, each Dragon has its own hoard. (2017-11-17)
  • If Hoarding Dragon dies before its first ability resolves, its second ability will trigger and do nothing. Then its first ability will resolve. If you choose to exile an artifact card from your library, it will be exiled indefinitely. (2017-11-17)