Raffender Drache {3}{R}{R}

Kreatur — Drache

Fliegend

Wenn der Raffende Drache ins Spiel kommt, kannst du deine Bibliothek nach einer Artefaktkarte durchsuchen, diese ins Exil schicken und dann deine Bibliothek mischen.

Wenn der Raffende Drache aus dem Spiel auf einen Friedhof gelegt wird, kannst du die ins Exil geschickte Karte auf die Hand ihres Besitzers zurückbringen.

4/4

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Raffender Drache:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The artifact card you find is exiled face up. All players can see what it is. (2017-11-17)
  • Hoarding Dragon’s two abilities are linked. The second ability refers only to the card exiled by that Hoarding Dragon’s first ability. In other words, each Dragon has its own hoard. (2017-11-17)
  • If Hoarding Dragon dies before its first ability resolves, its second ability will trigger and do nothing. Then its first ability will resolve. If you choose to exile an artifact card from your library, it will be exiled indefinitely. (2017-11-17)