Ultraje de Chandra {2}{R}{R}

Mágica Instantânea

Ultraje de Chandra causa 4 pontos de dano à criatura alvo e 2 pontos de dano ao controlador daquela criatura.

“Sua mente é uma incrível mistura de emoção e poder. Mesmo que eu conseguisse captá-la, não poderia suportá-la por muito tempo.”
— Jace Beleren, sobre Chandra Nalaar

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ultraje de Chandra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Chandra’s Outrage tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player is dealt damage. (2019-07-12)